RE: IT'S A GIRL!!

Stacy Brown ( sbrown@mcslink.com )
Tue, 23 Feb 1999 08:22:29 -0600

Congratulations and best wishes to you!!!

-----Original Message-----
From: WORKPARK@aol.com [mailto:WORKPARK@aol.com]
Sent: Tuesday, February 23, 1999 2:23 AM
To: TonyRay30@aol.com; berkeyj@msue.msu.edu; poppapup@worldnet.att.net;
Bhudda1010@aol.com; dbraun@hochuli.com; Fernella@aol.com;
JMWebb@IX.netcom.com; Jcapp@ipec.com; Tbcsmi@aol.com;
tcarter@geg.noaa.gov; Tigerstylln@juno.com; GinaTex@aol.com;
felvtalk@MailingList.net; FRENCH006@aol.com; hinkle@crosslink.net;
Randie32@aol.com; GKANTA@aol.com; dinobaby@earthlink.net;
Mikelevy@erols.com; CMerr5969@aol.com; Kncmills@aol.com; EMogel@aol.com;
gillian.nelson@excite.com; notgrass.chris@ev.state.az.us;
CatzNStuff@aol.com; TRothmann@aol.com; pjshereck@thequest.net;
JSOLLE@aol.com; wilson.stacy@mayo.edu; andrew.workman@citicorp.com;
Sariwork@aol.com; mtnsmith@whitemtns.com
Subject: IT'S A GIRL!!

Hi all,

Chuck and I had our little girl on Saturday, February 20, 1999, at 4:07 PM.
She was a couple of weeks early, and weighed in at only 5 pounds 7 ounces,
and
is 19 1/4 inches long.
Her name is Dalya Elena Parker.
Dalya is Hebrew -- it means to draw water, branch or bough. She was named
after my mother's father David and my father's mother Esther.
We are both home. She is doing fine now, she was in the NICU the first few
hours after she was born because of a drop in temperature, but is up and
running. She is perfect -- beautiful features, and even has a little hair,
which looks red, like mine. Chuck is quite the proud papa, I'm a little
sore
and very tired but will be fine in about six weeks. The cats are adjusting
to
her quite well and have been wonderful.

If you have any questions or would like to reach us, the email is
workpark@aol.com.

I'm going to try to get some sleep until the next feeding time :)

Pam

Make your own free website on Tripod.com