Re: IT'S A GIRL!!

Mandy ( (no email) )
Tue, 23 Feb 1999 16:12:42 +0200

-----Original Message-----
From: WORKPARK@aol.com <WORKPARK@aol.com>
To: TonyRay30@aol.com <TonyRay30@aol.com> berkeyj@msue.msu.edu
<berkeyj@msue.msu.edu> poppapup@worldnet.att.net
<poppapup@worldnet.att.net> Bhudda1010@aol.com <Bhudda1010@aol.com>
dbraun@hochuli.com <dbraun@hochuli.com> Fernella@aol.com
<Fernella@aol.com> JMWebb@IX.netcom.com <JMWebb@IX.netcom.com>
Jcapp@ipec.com <Jcapp@ipec.com> Tbcsmi@aol.com <Tbcsmi@aol.com>
tcarter@geg.noaa.gov <tcarter@geg.noaa.gov> Tigerstylln@juno.com
<Tigerstylln@juno.com> GinaTex@aol.com <GinaTex@aol.com>
felvtalk@MailingList.net <felvtalk@MailingList.net> FRENCH006@aol.com
<FRENCH006@aol.com> hinkle@crosslink.net <hinkle@crosslink.net>
Randie32@aol.com <Randie32@aol.com> GKANTA@aol.com <GKANTA@aol.com>
dinobaby@earthlink.net <dinobaby@earthlink.net> Mikelevy@erols.com
<Mikelevy@erols.com> CMerr5969@aol.com <CMerr5969@aol.com>
Kncmills@aol.com <Kncmills@aol.com> EMogel@aol.com <EMogel@aol.com>
gillian.nelson@excite.com <gillian.nelson@excite.com>
notgrass.chris@ev.state.az.us <notgrass.chris@ev.state.az.us>
CatzNStuff@aol.com <CatzNStuff@aol.com> TRothmann@aol.com
<TRothmann@aol.com> pjshereck@thequest.net <pjshereck@thequest.net>
JSOLLE@aol.com <JSOLLE@aol.com> wilson.stacy@mayo.edu
<wilson.stacy@mayo.edu> andrew.workman@citicorp.com
<andrew.workman@citicorp.com> Sariwork@aol.com <Sariwork@aol.com>
mtnsmith@whitemtns.com <mtnsmith@whitemtns.com>
Date: 23 February 1999 10:26
Subject: IT'S A GIRL!!

>Hi all,
>
>Chuck and I had our little girl on Saturday, February 20, 1999, at 4:07 PM.

Congrats to you all!!! Hope the cats enjoy having a small human friend in
the family
Hugs and kittens
MANDY

>

Make your own free website on Tripod.com